The Doctor is in.

Your Regular Tuesday Check Up.

Welcome to the doctor’s office!

Remember when you were a young kid and someone would read bedtime stories to you?

Neither do I.

But! I do know when I read to my nieces, I’m either excited or annoyed by the storybooks she makes me flip through.

Kinda like an investor reacting to a pitch deck…

Hear me out.

I’m Caite, a basketball player, runner, artist, copywriter, strategist… honestly, I don’t know how to title myself.

As a team, we’re the Deck Doctors – we make pitch decks for a living. Sounds like a one way road. But, in the last six months we’ve seen how something that seems trivial is actually quite complex.

The most common problem: storytelling.

From the reason your company was founded through to your next steps for achieving growth, the story should be told similar to Goodnight Moon.

A capturing beginning.

An insightful middle.

And an actionable end.

Oh, and it all looks stunnin’.

Pitch Decks are the treasured storybooks your parents (aka VC’s) are obliged to read.

We do more than decks though.

We send out this newsletter every Tuesday (well, I do).

What are we covering?

  • 🤯 Slide Breakdowns: We’ll dissect some of our favorite work.

  • 🤑 Best Practices: Examples of successful tactics.

  • 💅🏼 Founder Stories: We work with some DOPE teams.

  • 🐛 Product Updates: Let me help you, help me, help you…

As we build out our encyclopedia of examples and information, you’ll be the first to know.

And! If you don’t want to be the first to know, then now is your time to bow out and unsubscribe. No hard feelings, really (but kinda).

Reply to this email and let us know what you want to hear more about.

I’m Stoked⚡️

See you next week for your check up🖖🏼,

PhD in Adding Pizzazz.

P.S. Check out our work HERE!

Join in on the fun, Subscribe Here!